Commit 5a8f5b73 authored by klafyvel's avatar klafyvel Committed by Gabriel Detraz
Browse files

Thanks to our contributors

parent de0d48a4
Gabriel Detraz <chirac@crans.org> <detraz@crans.org>
Gabriel Detraz <chirac@crans.org> <chirac@crans.org>
Gabriel Detraz <chirac@crans.org> <chirac@arachne>
Gabriel Detraz <chirac@crans.org> <chirac@re2o-test.auro.re>
Gabriel Detraz <chirac@crans.org> <chirac@federez.net>
Gabriel Detraz <chirac@crans.org> <chirac@raspberrypi>
Gabriel Detraz <chirac@crans.org> <detraz@re2o-test.crans.org>
Gabriel Detraz <chirac@crans.org> <detraz@re2o.adm.crans.org>
Gabriel Detraz <chirac@crans.org> <chibrac@re2o-server.crans.org>
Gabriel Detraz <chirac@crans.org> <detraz@crans.crans.org>
Gabriel Detraz <chirac@crans.org> <chirac@re2o-server.crans.org>
Gabriel Detraz <chirac@crans.org> <chirac@hydra>
Gabriel Detraz <chirac@crans.org> <chirac@re2o-bcfg2.adm.crans.org>
Gabriel Detraz <chirac@crans.org> <detrazcrans.org>
Gabriel Detraz <chirac@crans.org> <detraz@vo.crans.org>
Maël Kervella <kervella.mael@gmail.com>
Maël Kervella <kervella.mael@gmail.com> <dev@maelkervella.eu>
Maël Kervella <kervella.mael@gmail.com> <mael.kervella@supelec.fr>
Jean-Romain Garnier <jean-romain.garnier@supelec.fr>
Jean-Romain Garnier <jean-romain.garnier@supelec.fr> <git@jean-romain.com>
Hugo Levy-Falk <hugo@klafyvel.me> <hugo.levy--falk@supelec.fr>
Hugo Levy-Falk <hugo@klafyvel.me> <klafyvel@gmail.com>
Hugo Levy-Falk <hugo@klafyvel.me> <klafyvel@klafyvel.me>
Hugo Levy-Falk <hugo@klafyvel.me> <klafyvel@federez.net>
Arthur Grisel-Davy <grisel-davy@crans.org> <grisel-davy@crans.org>
Arthur Grisel-Davy <grisel-davy@crans.org> <grisel-davy@re2o-server.crans.org>
Arthur Grisel-Davy <grisel-davy@crans.org> <grisel-davy@re2o-test.crans.org>
Arthur Grisel-Davy <grisel-davy@crans.org> <grisel-davy@re2o.adm.crans.org>
Arthur Grisel-Davy <grisel-davy@crans.org> <grisel-davy@nazgul.rezometz.org>
Arthur Grisel-Davy <grisel-davy@crans.org> <grisel-davy@re2o-test.auro.re>
Arthur Grisel-Davy <grisel-davy@crans.org> <grizzly@crans.org>
Arthur Grisel-Davy <grisel-davy@crans.org> <grizzly@raspberrypi>
Lara Kermarec <lhark@lharktop> <lhark@lharktop>
Lara Kermarec <lhark@lharktop> <lhark@arachne>
Lara Kermarec <lhark@lharktop> <lhark@pwc>
Lara Kermarec <lhark@lharktop> <goulven.kermarec@supelec.fr>
Lara Kermarec <lhark@lharktop> <lhark@federez-test>
Lara Kermarec <lhark@lharktop> <lhark@hydra>
Augustin Lemesle <augustin.lemesle@supelec.fr> <augustin.lemesle@supelec.fr>
Augustin Lemesle <augustin.lemesle@supelec.fr> <Dalahro@arachne>
Corentin Canebier <corentin@canebier.fr>
Corentin Canebier <corentin@canebier.fr> <corentin.canebier@student-cs.fr>
Root `root` Root <root@arachne>
Root `root` Root <root@arachne> <root@hydra.rezometz.org>
Root `root` Root <root@arachne> <root@federez-test.crans.org>
Root `root` Root <root@arachne> <root@gorgoroth>
Root `root` Root <root@arachne> <root@raspberrypi>
Root `root` Root <root@arachne> <root@nevrast>
Root `root` Root <root@arachne> <root@pwc>
Root `root` Root <root@arachne> <root@federez.net>
Root `root` Root <root@arachne> <root@hydra>
Root `root` Root <root@arachne> <root@morgoth.rez>
Root `root` Root <root@arachne> <root@re2o-server.crans.org>
Yoann Piétri <me@nanoy.fr>
Yoann Piétri <me@nanoy.fr> <yoann.pietri@supelec.fr>
Guillaume Goessel <rezo@guimoz.fr>
Guillaume Goessel <rezo@guimoz.fr> <guillaume.goessel@supelec.fr>
Guillaume Goessel <rezo@guimoz.fr> <guillaume.goessel@hotmail.com>
Guillaume Goessel <rezo@guimoz.fr> <me+federez@guimoz.fr>
David Sinquin <david.RezoMetz@sinquin.eu>
David Sinquin <david.RezoMetz@sinquin.eu> <david.rezo@sinquin.eu>
David Sinquin <david.RezoMetz@sinquin.eu> <david.federez.ldap@sinquin.eu>
Matthieu Michelet <matthieu.michelet@supelec.fr>
Matthieu Michelet <matthieu.michelet@supelec.fr> <michelet.matthieu@supelec.fr>
Jean-Marie Mineau <mineau.jean.marie@gmail.com>
~anonymised~ <sellem+re2o@crans.org>
~anonymised~ <sellem+re2o@crans.org> <sellem@crans.org>
Thibault de Boutray <me@thibaultdeboutray.pro>
Thibault de Boutray <me@thibaultdeboutray.pro> <thibaultdeboutray@gmail.com>
Fardale <fardale+git@crans.org>
Fardale <fardale+git@crans.org> <arrighi@crans.org>
Laouen Fernet <laouen.fernet@supelec.fr>
Laouen Fernet <laouen.fernet@supelec.fr> FERNET Laouen <laouen.fernet@supelec.fr>
Bombar Maxime <bombar@crans.org>
Leïla Bekaddour <leila.bekaddour@student-cs.fr>
Leïla Bekaddour <leila.bekaddour@student-cs.fr> <leila@ec-mac-cr-sho.home>
edpibu <edpibu@crans.org>
edpibu <edpibu@crans.org> <edpibu@re2o-test.crans.org>
Éloi Alain <eloi.alain@supelec.fr>
Éloi Alain <eloi.alain@supelec.fr> <eloi.alain@metz.supelec.fr>
Gabriel Le Bouder <lebouder@crans.org>
Gabriel Le Bouder <lebouder@crans.org> <lebouder@re2o-server.crans.org>
Charlie Jacomme <jacomme@crans.org>
Charlie Jacomme <jacomme@crans.org> <jacomme@crans.org>
......@@ -4,40 +4,45 @@ A list of the proud contributors to Re2o
"""
CONTRIBUTORS = [
"Gabriel 'chibrac' Detraz",
"Hugo 'klafyvel' Levy-Falk",
"Maël 'MoaMoaK' Kervella",
"Arthur 'Grizzly' Grisel-Davy",
"Augustin 'Dalahro' Lemesle",
"Laouen 'volgarr' Fernet",
"Lara 'lhark' Kermarec",
"Alexandre 'erdnaxe' Ioss",
"Charlie Jacomme",
"Root 'root' Root",
"Yoann 'nanoy' Pietri",
"Maxime Bombar",
"Matthieu 'lebanni' Michelet",
"Guillaume 'guimoz' Goessel",
"edpibu",
"Jean-Romain 'lerennais' Garnier",
"David '5-1' Sinquin",
"Gabriel Le Bouder",
"Fardale",
"Éloi Alain",
"Simon Brelivet",
"Antoine Vintache",
"Benjamin Graillot",
"Thibault 'tipunchetrhum' Deboutray",
"Joanne Steiner",
"Delphine Salvy",
"Pierre Cadart",
"'Krokmou'",
"Vincent Le Gallic",
"Hugo 'shaka' Hervieux",
"Pierre-Antoine Comby",
"Nymous",
"Mikachu",
"Baptiste 'B' Fournier",
"Gwenael Le Hir",
"Daniel Stan",
]
'Gabriel Detraz',
'Hugo Levy-falk',
'Maël Kervella',
'Jean-romain Garnier',
'Arthur Grisel-davy',
'Laouen Fernet',
'Augustin Lemesle',
'Lara Kermarec',
'Root `root` Root',
'Alexandre Iooss',
'Yoann Piétri',
'Charlie Jacomme',
'Corentin Canebier',
'Bombar Maxime',
'Guillaume Goessel',
'Matthieu Michelet',
'Edpibu',
'Fardale',
'Jean-marie Mineau',
'David Sinquin',
'Gabriel Le Bouder',
'Simon Brélivet',
'~anonymised~',
'Leïla Bekaddour',
'Éloi Alain',
'Benjamin Graillot',
'Pierre Cadart',
'Antoine Vintache',
'Thibault De Boutray',
'Delphine Salvy',
'Joanne Steiner',
'Krokmou',
'B',
'Daniel Stan',
'Gwenael Le Hir',
'Hugo Hervieux',
'Mikachu',
'Nymous',
'Pierre-antoine Comby',
'Vincent Le Gallic',
'Esum',
]
\ No newline at end of file
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment